We're here to help people get empowered and trained to protect themselves and their families through firearms training.
Texas License to Carry is a 6-8 hours training course for law abiding citizens that reside in Texas. Course fee is $75. Discounts are available for the host. Please call for more information.
Learn to keep yourself and your family safe while in the comfort of your home. NRA Basic Pistol required before taking this class. Host receives discount for course. This is a two day course for $120.
This is an excellent course for individuals that are already licensed to carry. It provides additional training for defensive use of the pistol. Course Fee is $150 and is a two day course. One day class room instruction and the next day on the range.
If you have questions about our programs, feel free to send us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
By appointment only